EPRG Membership

Joyful Encounters

According to Spinoza’s affective theory of ethics, joyful encounters are not simply a matter of following moral norms, but are characterized by joyful affections that increase our “power to act”. Thus, ethics involves the collective pursuit of joyful encounters that augment our capacity to affect and be affected by others, and by so doing increase our powers of action. https://bit.ly/3TeeDPH

Munro, I., & Thanem, T. (2018). The Ethics of Affective Leadership: Organizing Good Encounters Without Leaders. Business Ethics Quarterly, 28(1), 51-69. doi:10.1017/beq.2017.34

EPRG Membership

Dr Mark Ingham (Co-founder)Reader in Critical and Nomadic Pedagogies. National Teaching Fellow SFHEA https://bit.ly/3bpplSW
Jonathan Martin (Co-founder) Staff/UAL/LCC PhD student https://bit.ly/3vzMDw4

Ana Vicente Richards (Research Assistant Connection Publications) Staff/UAL/LCC PhD student.

Dr Neil Farnan (Research Assistant Connection Funding) Staff/UAL/CSM/LCC

Jheni Arboine Educational Developer SFHEA https://bit.ly/3BAi3q2
Jenny Maxwell UAL PhD Student CSM/Research https://bit.ly/3d79AjJ

EPRG Members (Working Party/Staff)

Dr John O’Reilly SFHEA Senior Lecturer Practice as Research
AL/LCC/The Exchange Teaching Enhancement Team
Santanu Vasant PFHEA Educational Developer (Reward and Recognition) The Exchange: Teaching Enhancement Team https://bit.ly/3d5x6xu

Dr Noemi Sadowska SFHEA Programme Director – Branding and Design Innovation LCC/Design School/Research https://bit.ly/2APehZc

Graham Barton SFHEA Head of Academic Support Academic Support
Dr Jonathan Wright SFHEA Senior Lecturer LCC Media and Comms Programme https://bit.ly/2xXQV2f

Elena Arzani Lecturer in Design Management LCC/Branding Design Innovation Programme https://www.elenarzani.com/

Dr Nela Milic SFHEA Contextual & Theoretical Studies Coordinator
LCC/Design School/ https://bit.ly/3sfOzYu
Dr Manrutt Wongkaew LCF Lecturer in Styling and Production Fashion Media Programme http://www.manrutt.com/
Ayse Koklu CSM – Associate Lecturer

Dr Gavin Edmonds GTA/UAL/Early Career Researcher CCW/Research

Sicgmone Kludje CCW Lecturer in Textile Design – Critical Practice
– Textile Design Programme. CCW Foundation Associate Lecturer
Jonathan Jewell LCF – Associate Lecturer

Dr Mark Peter Wright LCC – Sound Programme Course Leader BA (Hons) Sound Arts https://bit.ly/3Skot1d

EPRG Members (Working Party/Staff/PhD Student)

Stacey Leigh Ross AL Staff/UAL/LCC PhD student LCC/Design School/Research https://www.byleigh.com/

Claudette Davis-Bonnick LCF Staff/LCC PhD Student UAL Short Courses Tutor
Sara Ortolani Lecturer in Illustration/UAL/LCC PhD Student
CCW/ Illustration Programme
Jonathan Kearney SFHEA Course Leader- MA Fine Art Digital – UAL Teaching Scholar – Liverpool University PhD student https://bit.ly/3Qcqa0B

EPRG Members (Working Party/PhD Students)

Maya Finkelstein Amrami PhD Student – LCC/Research
Crona Connolly PhD Student – CSM/Research Lecturer in Design and Creative Media Atlantic Technological University, Doneghal
Lynda Beckett PhD Student CSM/Research
Jenny Maxwell PhD Student – CSM/Research

Mireia Ludevid Llop UAL/LCC PhD student – LCC/Research

EPRG Associate Members

Susi Wilkinson Programme Director – Moving Image and Digital Arts
LCC – Moving Image Digital Arts Programme
Dr Manos Kanellos Course Leader in MA Animation (Online Mode)
LCC – Moving Image Digital Arts Programme
Lee Leewis Senior Digital Learning Coordinator LCC – Digital Learning
Tom Tlalim Senior Lecturer in Creative Research Skills CCW – Performance Design and Technologies
Chris Rowell Senior Digital Learning Coordinator UAL Online
Vikki Hill SFHEA Educational Developer (Attainment – Identity and Cultural Experience The Exchange – Teaching Enhancement Team
Anna Schlimm Lecturer – MA Design for Social Innovation and Sustainable Futures LCC – Design School Branding Design Innovation Programme
Nicola Tagoe Projects and Resources Lead The Exchange – Teaching Enhancement Team
Naomi Bulliard Head of Strategy Centre for Sustainable Fashion LCF – Centre for Sustainable Fashion KE
Dr Neil Currant SFHEA Educational Developer (Reward and Recognition) The Exchange -Teaching Enhancement Team
Sat Sehmbey Employability & Industry Manager Careers and Employability – Support
Viv Eades-Miller Academic Support Librarian Library Services – CSM
Sarah Dennis Lecturer in Creative Research Skills CCW – Performance Design and Technologies Programme
Dr Andrea Mason Lecturer Contextual and Theoretical Studies LCC Design School – Contextual and Theoretical Studies Programme
Dr Lee Campbell Senior Lecturer Academic Support CCW – Academic Support
Dr Rachel Marsden Associate Lecturer /UAL PhD supervisor CSM – Associate Lecturers
Roxanne Peters Creative and Cultural IP Rights Specialist The Exchange – Careers and Employability
Carole Morrison Educational Developer: Academic Enhancement The Exchange – ADQA Wide
Lucy Ashdown Assistant Academic Support Librarian CSM – Library Services
Melanie Davies Academic Support Lecturer/UAL/LCC PhD student
CSM – Academic Support
Charlotte Troy Lecturer: Creative Direction for Fashion Goldsmiths PhD Student LCF – SMC – Fashion Communication Programme
Dr Sergio Fava PFHEA Course Leader PgCert Academic Practice in Art, Design and Communication The Exchange – Teaching Enhancement Team
Liza Betts Lecturer: Cultural and Historical Studies LCF – Cultural and Historical Studies
Adriana Eysler Senior Lecturer in Contextual and Theoretical Studies LCC – Graphic Design Communication – CTS
Dene October Senior Lecturer in Contextual and Theoretical Studies
Graphic Communications CTS
Amita Nijhawan Progression and Attainment Project Manager
The Exchange – Progression Attainment Support
Federica Lippi Specialist Technician – Production Manager
CSM – Performance.

Tara Langford Course leader: BA Design for Art Direction – LCC

Ingrid Plum Lecturer in BA Sound Arts Sound Programme Wide

Roshni Bhagotra Digital Learning Coordinator UAL Academic Strategy

Dr Tom Gould Senior Research Funding Officer Research – Research Management

Puiyin Wong Digital Learning Producer Digital Learning UAL/CSM

Adam Gibbons Lecturer BA (hons) Design for Art Direction – LCC

Nieves Mingueza Artist, Researcher, Curator

External EPRG Members

Louise Rouse Adjunct professor – Tyler School of Art Temple University, Japan Campus https://bit.ly/3CQHaUs PhD Student
Dr Emily Salines Head Educational Developer: Academic Enhancement Queen Mary University
Laurence Rushby PhD researcher in creative pedagogy
Arts University Bournemouth https://bit.ly/3CTh5UF

Mat Hawthorn

Sara Andersdotter Senior Lecturer in Visual Communications
UCA https://bit.ly/3zVwIek