EPRG Advisory Board

EPRG/CPRC Advisory Board

Tim Stephens: UAL Teaching, Learning and Employability Exchange – Educational Developer (Curriculum) Teaching Enhancement Team

Professor Andrea Zimmerman: CSM – Professor – Research

Dr Silke Lange: CSM – Associate Dean and Reader in Hybrid and Participatory Pedagogies

Professor Kene Igweonu: LCC – Pro Vice-Chancellor/Head of College Professor of Creative Education

Heather Barnett: CSM – National Teaching Fellow: Pathway Leader MA Art and Science MA Art and Science.

Dr Anna Troisi: CCI – Course Leader – BSc Creative Computing

Dr Victoria Odeniyi: UAL Decolonising Arts Institute Research Fellow

Dave White: Head of Digital Learning, UAL. Chair of ALT

Jason Copley: LCC – Associate Dean Learning, Teaching & Student Experience

Ashwani Sharma: LCC – Senior Lecturer BA (Hons) Film and Screen Studies – Film and TV Programme

Dr Danielle Tran: UAL Teaching, Learning and Employability Exchange – Director of Education

Miriam Venner: Associate Dean of Academic Standards at UAL

Naomi Bulliard: UAL/LCF Head of Strategy at Centre for Sustainable Fashion.

Dr Nicky Ryan: Independent Researcher